Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra

Affirmation “I am giving and receiving love effortlessly and unconditionally.”

Air Element

The Heart Chakra is located in the middle of the chest region.  Your Anahata represents where the physical and spiritual meet.  Although the heart chakra governs all organs of the chest, it’s also all about our ability love and the awakening to spiritual awareness.

A balanced heart chakra allows love and compassion to flow freely in both giving and receiving.  It also offers love and our inner peace with ourselves and relationships.

Physical manifestations are often related to the heart and circulatory issues, lungs and breathing issues, thymus, breast disease, upper back pain, asthma, immune system deficiencies, arm discomfort, and premature aging.

How do we balance the Heart Chakra?
There are certain essential oils and gemstones that represent the Heart Chakra.  The oils and gemstones used in your session work together with your heart energy center to balance your physical, spiritual and emotional being.

Essential Oil Base:

Eucalyptus, Lime, Cypress, Marjoram, Rose, Jasmine, Bergamot, and Thyme essential oils are thoughtfully blended and applied to the Heart Chakra.

 Geranium essential oil is added for an underactive heart chakra.                                               Melaleuca essential oil is added for an overactive heart chakra.

Gemstone Base:  Jade gemstones are included with your session and have many positive and healing attributes such as purifying your energy field to address feeling such as acceptance, love and wisdom.  Another meaning of jade is its symbol of gentleness and nourishment on the human body.  Jade stone also addresses harmony and self-sufficiency.  It is a gemstone that operates on the premise of loving and accepting oneself.